Twitter Spotlight master post

All of the good stuff in one place. Enjoy!

1. Holly MacKenzie – @stackmack

2. Eliza Orlins – @eorlins

3. Ted Casablanca – @Ted_Casablanca

4. Shannon Kelly – @shankell  Update here

5. Isaiah Mustafa – @isaiahmustafa

6. Kathleen Schmidt – @bookgirl96  Update here

7. Allison Winn Scotch – @aswinn Update here

8. Sara Lang – @SaraLang Update here

9. Brian Spaeth – @brianspaeth

10. Dana Weiss – @Possessionista

11. Jennifer Marcus – @jenmarcus

12. Rey Moralde – @TheNoLookPass aka @ReyGMoralde

13. Stephanie Dulli – @ABelleReve @StephDSays

14. Tammy Gordon – @FloridaGirlinDC now she’s @Tammy! Update here

15. Erica Reitman – @EffedParkSlope

16. Matt Feige – @mfeige

17. Jaclyn Swartz – @JaclynSwartz

18. Isaiah Kemp – @isaiahk_

19. Lee MacDougall – @LeeMacDougall

20. Mike Kelton – @MikeKelton

22. Wendy Brandes – @WendyBrandes

23. Derek Brown – @betterdrinking

24. Kate Spencer – @katespencer

25. Melanie Spring – @MelanieSpring

26. Sarah Fraser – @HeyFrase

27. Robyn Ross – @RobynRossTVG

28. Kelly Collis – @CityShopGirl

29. Jennifer Peros – @JenPeros

30. Erin Sharoni – @ErinSharoni

31. Jason McCool – @coolmcjazz

32. Debbie Smith – @SmithWit

33. Rod Benson – @boomtho

34. Diandra Asbaty – @DiandraAsbaty

35. Jennifer Mendelsohn – @CleverTitleTK

36. @MarinkaNYC

37. Emily Brandwin – @CIASpyGirl

38. Abby Draper – @AbbyDraper

39. Susan Orlins – @SusanOrlins

40. Pat Kiernan – @PatKiernan

41. Ashley Elgin – @BachelorExpert

42. Robert Mills – @Millsy11374

43. Molly Britt – @Mollytopia

44. Tina Cervasio – @TinaCervasio

45. Kim Windyka – @kimlw

46. Karina Smirnoff – @Karina_Smirnoff

47. Meg Urbani – @MegUrbani

48. Jenna Burke – @TheOverAnalyst

49. Austin Hartley-Leonard – @BrokenAnchor1

50. Jenna Golden – @jigolden

51. Candace Armstrong – @candacearm

52. Alison McQuade – @akmcquade

53. Jenna Sauber – @cajunjen

54. Melissa Chusid – @misshope

55. Gaby Dunn – @gabydunn

56. Ashley Spivey – @AshleySpivey

57. Andrea Lavinthal – @andilavs

58. Jun Song – @JunDishes

59. Beth Lyden – @beaker4369

60. Alejandra Owens – @frijolita

61. Brenda Janowitz – @BrendaJanowitz

62. @Washingtina

63. @BlairDC

64. Aussa Lorens – @AussaLorens

65. Valerie Hite – @vogueandcoffee

66. @RageMichelle

67. Christina Majaski – @cmajaski

68. Me – @1chicklette

69. Kate Ritchie – @KateRitchie

70. Sarah Orsborn – @erniebufflo

71. Emily Foley – @EmilyLFoley

72. Jolene Mottern – @joeyfullystated

73. Sarah Moon – @SarahSMoon

74. Linda O’Grady – @ExpatEyeLatvia

75. Amara Baptist – @Amarina

76. Lance Burson – @LanceBurson

77. @dailebree

78. Samy K

79. Captain Lee of Below Deck – @CaptHLR

80. Carol Blymire – @CarolBlymore

81. Ty Bentli – @tybentli

82. Courtney Rubin – @CourtneyBRubin

83. Adrienne Allen – @full_of_moxie

84. Prad Patel – @pradip

85. Kristen Baldwin – @KristenGBaldwin

86. Erin Kotecki Vest – @QueenofSpain

87. Cherylanne Skolnicki – @NourishTweets

88. Lizz Winstead – @LizzWinstead

89. Carrie Brown – @BrizzyC

90. Jesse Berney – @JesseBerney

91. Dave Stroup – @DaveStroup

92. Joanne Ross – @JoannePistonFan

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Twitter Spotlight master post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s